Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu


ASBSU Student Government Elections

Election Results

  • President and Vice President: Sienna George and Gabe Payne, with 51% of the votes
  • Secretary of Academic Affairs: Garrett Pederson, with 64% of the votes
  • Secretary of Community Relations: Austin Henderson, with 57% of the votes
  • Secretary of Student Organization Affairs: Justin Doi with 62% of the votes

Election Questions? Contact Us.

  • Email:
  • Elections Manger – Rebecca Kopp
  • Advisor – Brain McDermott
  • Elections Board – Maddie Wharton, Connor Tweet, Jade Donnelly